Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
PTA Meeting
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
PTA Movie Night
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
KDG Round Up
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
KDG TO DEANNA ROSE FARMSTEAD
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary