Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Linda McCurry Aide - Educational lindamccurry@smsd.org 993-4200
Ambre Brown Aide - ELL ambrebrown@smsd.org 993-4200
Sara  Thompson Clerical Aide sarathompson226@smsd.org 993-4200
William Holder Custodian - Head williamholder86@smsd.org 993-4200
Britteny Jackson Custodian - Regular brittenyjackson@smsd.org 993-4200
Shawn Johnson Custodian - Regular shawnjohnson@smsd.org 993-4200
Anna Hansen Food Serv - Assistant annahansen@smsd.org 993-4200
Georgia Katz Food Serv - Assistant georgiakatz@smsd.org 993-4200
Deborah Stahl Food Serv - Assistant deborahstahl@smsd.org 993-4200
Maria Torres Food Serv-Kitchen Manager mariatorres@smsd.org 993-4204
Lisa Marino Instructional Coach lisamarino@smsd.org 993-4200
Ann Harrity Librarian annharrity@smsd.org 993-4200
Roxanne Jones Nurse roxannejones@smsd.org 993-4202
Kathryn Cross Para - Resource kathryncross@smsd.org 993-4200
Carrie Elrod Para - Resource carrieelrod@smsd.org 993-4200
Dani O'Neil Para - Resource danioneil@smsd.org 993-4200
Krystina Williams Para - Resource krystinawilliams@smsd.org 993-4200
Jennifer Holmes Para - SLC jenniferholmes@smsd.org 993-4200
Maggie Horn Para - SLC maggiehorn@smsd.org 993-4200
Susan Hunter Para - SLC susanhunter@smsd.org 993-4200
Mary Jenkinson Para -SLC maryjenkinson226@smsd.org 993-4200
Melinda Lickteig Para - SLC melindalickteig@smsd.org 993-4200
Nicole Smiley Para - SLC nicolesmiley@smsd.org 993-4200
Karen Faucher Principal karenfaucher@smsd.org 993-4200

Denise

Peery

Secretary

denisepeery@smsd.org

993-4200

Barbara  Mendez Social Worker barbaramendez@smsd.org 993-4200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter ruthmaguglin@smsd.org 993-4209
Lori Briggs Sped Teacher - Resource loribriggs@smsd.org 993-4200
Amanda Applegate Sped Teacher - SLC amandaapplegate@smsd.org 993-4200
Melissa Macphearson Sped Teacher - SLC melissamacphearson@smsd.org 993-4200
Michelle Russell Speech/language Pathologist michellerussell@smsd.org 993-4200
Hilary Sirridge Teacher - Art hilarysirridge@smsd.org 993-4200
Rachel Alvarez Teacher - Grade 1 rachelalvarez@smsd.org 993-4200
Nickie Lempka Teacher - Grade 1 nickielempka@smsd.org 993-4200
Kelly Park-Fraker Teacher - Grade 1 kellypark@smsd.org 993-4200
Jessica Gallagher Teacher - Grade 2 jessicagallagher@smsd.org 993-4200
Catherine Handy Teacher - Grade 2 catherinehandy@smsd.org 993-4200
Leigh Martens Teacher - Grade 2 leighmartens@smsd.org 993-4200
Spenser Airey Teacher - Grade 3 spenserairey@smsd.org 993-4200
Kelly Rose Teacher - Grade 3 kellygreen@smsd.org 993-4200
Taryn Vogel Teacher - Grade 3 tarynvogel@smsd.org 993-4200
Jennifer Cooke Teacher - Grade 4 jennifercooke@smsd.org 993-4200
Rachel Goodwin Teacher - Grade 4 rachellgoodwin@smsd.org 993-4200
Emily Draeger Teacher - Grade 4 emilydraeger157@smsd.org 993-4200
Sydney Nolen Teacher - Grade 5 sydneynolen@smsd.org 993-4200
Jane Stein Teacher - Grade 5 janeraplinger@smsd.org 993-4200
Melissa Clark Teacher - Grade 6 melissaclark170@smsd.org 993-4200
Eric Gorenc Teacher - Grade 6 ericgorenc@smsd.org 993-4200
Caroline MacClymont Teacher - Grade 6 carolinemacclymont@smsd.org 993-4200
Rochele Bateman Teacher - Kindergarten rochelebateman@smsd.org 993-4200
Becca Rhudy Teacher - Kindergarten beccarhudy@smsd.org 993-4200
Whitney Vosburg Teacher - Kindergarten whitneyvosburg@smsd.org 993-4200
Colby Dischinger Teacher - PE colbydischinger@smsd.org 993-4200
Glynn Garner Teacher - Reading glynngarner@smsd.org 993-4200
Lou Sears Teacher - Reading lousears@smsd.org 993-4200

Tina

Gadwood

Teacher - Vocal Music

tinagadwood@smsd.org

993-4200

Paul

Sluga Innovation Specialist paulfsluga@smsd.org

993-4200