Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Dominic Flora Principal dominicflora@smsd.org 993-4200
Denise Peery Secretary

denisepeery@smsd.org

993-4200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter

ruthmaguglin@smsd.org

993-4209
Donna White Clerical Aide donnawhite@smsd.org 993-4239
Julie Dodson Nurse juliedodson@smsd.org 993-4202
Barbara Mendez Social Worker barbaramendez@smsd.org 993-4259
Crystal Albo Instructional Coach crystalalbo@smsd.org 993-4268
Becca Rhudy Teacher - KDG beccarhudy@smsd.org 993-4212
Whitney Vosburg Teacher - KDG whitneyvosburg@smsd.org 993-4211
Cathy Handy Teacher - KDG catherinehandy@smsd.org 993-4262
Jessica Harrington Teacher - Grade 1 jessicaharrington@smsd.org 993-4222
Jamie Osbern Teacher - Grade 1 jamiedowell@smsd.org 993-4218
Krystina Williams Teacher - Grade 1 krystinawilliams215@smsd.org 993-4217
Kelly Baker Teacher - Grade 2 kellyfraker@smsd.org 993-4257
Jessica Gallagher Teacher - Grade 2 jessicagallagher@smsd.org 993-4258
Taryn Tyler Teacher - Grade 2 taryntyler@smsd.org 993-4216
Kelly Donnelly Teacher - Grade 3 kellydonnelly@smsd.org 993-4236
Natalie Kilgore Teacher - Grade 3 nataliekilgore171@smsd.org 993-4223
Andrea Rinehart Teacher - Grade 3 andrearinehart@smsd.org 993-4256
Rachel Goodwin Teacher - Grade 4 rachellgoodwin@smsd.org 993-4248
Peyton Hoppe Teacher - Grade 4 peytonhoppe140@smsd.org 993-4247
Sydney Nolen Teacher - Grade 4 sydneynolen@smsd.org 993-4231
Melissa Clark Teacher - Grade 5 melissaclark170@smsd.org 993-4227
Jennifer Cooke Teacher - Grade 5 jennifercooke@smsd.org 993-4226
Spenser Murray Teacher - Grade 5 spensermurray@smsd.org 993-4232
Abby Banning Teacher - Grade 6 abbybanning@smsd.org 993-4242
Amy Gasser Teacher - Grade 6 amygasser@smsd.org 993-4241
Caroline MacClymont Teacher - Grade 6 carolinemacclymont@smsd.org 993-4237
Betsy Chrisman Teacher - Resource elizabethchrisman@smsd.org 993-4264
Twyla Lomen Teacher - Resource twylalomen@smsd.org 993-4200
Katie Rosica Speech/language Pathologist katierosica@smsd.org 993-4272
Colby Dischinger Teacher - PE colbydischinger@smsd.org 993-4266
Allison Ebberts Teacher - Music allisonebberts@smsd.org 993-4253
Ann Matz Teacher - Library annharrity@smsd.org 993-4203
Scott Meinking Teacher - Art scottmeinking202@smsd.org 993-4261
Carol Leligdon Innovation Specialist carolleligdon@smsd.org 993-4244
Anna Anderson Innovation Specialist annaanderson@smsd.org 993-4265
    Innovation Specialist   993-4255
Jose Esteban Focus Room  joseesteban228@smsd.org 993-4271
Jennifer Pantoja ELL Aide jenniferpantoja@smsd.org 993-4263
Jayme Crowley Title 1 Aide jaymecrowley@smsd.org 993-4200
Kathryn Cross Para - Resource kathryncross@smsd.org 993-4200
Carrie Elrod Para - Resource carrieelrod@smsd.org 993-4200
Mary Jenkinson Para - Resource maryjenkinson226@smsd.org 993-4200
Dani O'Neil Para - Resource danioneil@smsd.org 993-4200
Michelle Fortier Para - Resource michelefortier@smsd.org 993-4200
Maria Torres Food Serv-Kitchen Manager mariatorres@smsd.org 993-4204
Anna Hansen Food Serv - Assistant annahansen@smsd.org 993-4200
Debbie Stahl Food Serv - Assistant deborahstahl@smsd.org 993-4200
Tommy

Holder

Custodian - Head

williamholder86@smsd.org

993-4200

Shawn Johnson Custodian - Regular shawnjohnson@smsd.org 993-4200
Lamont Miller Custodian lamontmiller@smsd.org 993-4200