Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Karen Faucher Principal karenfaucher@smsd.org 993-4200
Denise Peery Secretary

denisepeery@smsd.org

993-4200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter

ruthmaguglin@smsd.org

993-4209
Sarah Thompson Clerical Aide sarathompson226@smsd.org 993-4200
Theresa Meiwes Nurse theresameiwes@smsd.org 993-4202
Barbara Mendez Social Worker barbaramendez@smsd.org 993-4200
Cathy Handy Teacher - KDG catherinehandy@smsd.org 993-4200
Becca Rhudy Teacher - KDG beccarhudy@smsd.org 993-4200
Whitney Vosburg Teacher - KDG whitneyvosburg@smsd.org 993-4200
Jamie Dowell Teacher - Grade 1 jamiedowell@smsd.org 993-4200
Kelly Baker Teacher - Grade 1 kellypark@smsd.org 993-4200
Nickie Lempka Teacher - Grade 1 nickielempka@smsd.org 993-4200
Jesisica Gallagher Teacher - Grade 2 jessicagallagher@smsd.org 993-4200
Jessica Harrington Teacher - Grade 2 jessicaharrington@smsd.org 993-4200
Leigh Martens Teacher - Grade 2 leighmartens@smsd.org 993-4200
Spenser Airey-Murray Teacher - Grade 3 spenserairey@smsd.org 993-4200
Kelly Rose Teacher - Grade 3 kellyrose@smsd.org 993-4200
Taryn Vogel-Tyler Teacher - Grade 3 tarynvogel@smsd.org 993-4200
Jennifer Cooke Teacher - Grade 4 jennifercooke@smsd.org 993-4200
Rachel Goodwin Teacher - Grade 4 rachellgoodwin@smsd.org 993-4200
Natalie Kilgore Teacher - Grade 4 nataliekilgore171@smsd.org 993-4200
Melissa Clark Teacher - Grade 5 melissaclark170@smsd.org 993-4200
Sydney Nolen Teacher - Grade 5 sydneynolen@smsd.org 993-4200
Jane Stein Teacher - Grade 5 janeraplinger@smsd.org 993-4200
Eric Gorenc Teacher - Grade 6 ericgorenc@smsd.org 993-4200
Caroline MacClymont Teacher - Grade 6 carolinemacclymont@smsd.org 993-4200
Amanda Applegate Teacher - SLC amandaapplegate@smsd.org 993-4200
Mihan Lester Teacher - SLC mihanlester@smsd.org 993-4200
Christy Sumner Teacher - SLC christinamsumner@smsd.org 993-4200
Lori Briggs-Jeter Teacher - Resource loribriggs@smsd.org 993-4200
Amy Rangel Teacher - Resource amyrangel@smsd.org 993-4200
Michelle Russell Speech/language Pathologist michellerussell@smsd.org 993-4200
Colby Dischinger Teacher - PE colbydischinger@smsd.org 993-4200
Allison Ebberts Teacher - Music allisonebberts@smsd.org 993-4200
Ann Matz Teacher - Library annharrity@smsd.org 993-4200
Scott Meinking Teacher - Art scottmeinking202@smsd.org 993-4200
Carol Leligdon Innovation Specialist carolleligdon@smsd.org 993-4200
Paul Sluga Innovation Specialist paulfsluga@smsd.org 993-4200
Sarah Van Horn Innovation Specialist sarahvanhorn@smsd.org 993-4200
Stephanie Chabon Instructional Support stephaniechabon@smsd.org 993-4200
Ambre Brown ELL Aide ambrebrown@smsd.org 993-4200
Kathryn Cross Para - Resource kathryncross@smsd.org 993-4200
Carrie Elrod Para - Resource carrieelrod@smsd.org 993-4200
Mary Jenkinson Para - Resource maryjenkinson226@smsd.org 993-4200
Dani O'Neil Para - Resource danioneil@smsd.org 993-4200
Krystina Williams Para - Resource krystinawilliams@smsd.org 993-4200
Michelle Fortier Para - SLC   993-4200
Anna Karro Para - SLC annakarro@smsd.org 993-4200
Maggie Horn Para - SLC maggiehorn@smsd.org 993-4200
Melinda Lickteig Para - SLC melindalickteig@smsd.org 993-4200
Nicole Smiley Para - SLC nicolesmiley@smsd.org 993-4200
Maria Torres Food Serv-Kitchen Manager mariatorres@smsd.org 993-4204
Anna Hansen Food Serv - Assistant annahansen@smsd.org 993-4200
Debbie Stahl Food Serv - Assistant deborahstahl@smsd.org 993-4200
Dana Tooley Food Serv - Assistant danatooley@smsd.org 993-4200
Tommy

Holder

Custodian - Head

williamholder86@smsd.org

993-4200

Shawn Johnson Custodian - Regular shawnjohnson@smsd.org 993-4200