Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Dominic Flora Principal dominicflora@smsd.org 993-4200
Mandy Hogan Admin Intern amandahogan@smsd.org 993-4270
Denise Peery Secretary

denisepeery@smsd.org

993-4200
Yesenia Monge Spanish Interpreter

yeseniamongeramales@smsd.org

993-4209
Lori Moody Nurse lorimoody@smsd.org 993-4202
Emily Bowers School Psychologist emilybowers@smsd.org 993-6200
Barbara Mendez Social Worker barbaramendez@smsd.org 993-4259
Cathy Handy Teacher - KDG catherinehandy@smsd.org 993-4262
Becca Rhudy Teacher - KDG beccarhudy@smsd.org 993-4212
Whitney Vosburg Teacher - KDG whitneyvosburg@smsd.org 993-4211
Morgan Calvert Teacher - Grade 1 morgancalvert202@smsd.org 993-4217
Megan Moya Teacher - Grade 1 meganmoya180@smsd.org 993-4218
Madalynn Nei Teacher - Grade 1 madalynnnei@smsd.org 993-4222
Jessica Gallagher Teacher - Grade 2 jessicagallagher@smsd.org 993-4216
Ashley Hamilton Teacher - Grade 2 ashleyhamilton@smsd.org 993-4258
Andrea Simecka Teacher - Grade 2 andreasimecka@smsd.org 993-4256
Renee Lawrence Teacher - Grade 3 reneelawrence@smsd.org 993-4223
Mallory Ogle Teacher - Grade 3 malloryogle@smsd.org 993-4237
Rachel Goodwin Teacher - Grade 4 rachellgoodwin@smsd.org 993-4248
Peyton Hoppe Teacher - Grade 4 peytonhoppe140@smsd.org 993-4247
Crimson Barker Teacher - Grade 5 crimsonbarker@smsd.org 993-4226
Melissa Clark Teacher - Grade 5 melissaclark170@smsd.org 993-4227
Cameron Manfield Teacher - Grade 5   993-4231
Ashley Bahnson Teacher - Grade 6 ashleybahnson@smsd.org 993-4242
Javen Betts Teacher - Grade 6 javenbetts@smsd.org 993-4241
Kelly Donnelly Teacher - Grade 6 kellydonnelly@smsd.org 993-4236
    Teacher - Resource   993-4257
Twyla Lomen Teacher - Resource twylalomen@smsd.org 993-4264
Becca Jones Teacher - ELL rebeccajones@smsd.org 993-4265
Zulma Menendez Speech/language Pathologist zulmamenendez@smsd.org 993-4272
Betsy Chrisman Teacher - Music elizabethchrisman@smsd.org 993-4253
Colby Dischinger Teacher - PE colbydischinger@smsd.org 993-4266
Megan Drey Teacher - Library megandrey@smsd.org 993-4203
Scott Meinking Teacher - Art scottmeinking202@smsd.org 993-4261
Jessica Huston Instructional Coach jessicahuston@smsd.org 993-4232
Anna Anderson Innovation Specialist annaanderson@smsd.org 993-4200
Casie Kohlstaedt Innovation Specialist casiekohlstaedt@smsd.org 993-4200
Michele Fortier Building Sub micheledfortier@smsd.org 993-4200
    Focus Room    993-4271
    Title 1 Aide   993-4200
    Educational Aide   993-4200
    Clerical Aide   993-4200
    Para - Resource   993-4200
    Para - Resource   993-4200
Jonathan Pittman Para - Resource jonathonpittman@smsd.org 993-4200
Maria Torres Food Serv-Kitchen Manager mariatorres@smsd.org 993-4204
Anna Hansen Food Serv - Assistant annahansen@smsd.org 993-4204
    Food Serv - Assistant   993-4204
Matt

Lynders

Head Custodian

matthewlynders@smsd.org

993-4205

Shawn Johnson Custodian shawnjohnson@smsd.org 993-4200
Lamont Miller Custodian lamontmiller@smsd.org 993-4200