Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Dominic Flora Principal dominicflora@smsd.org 993-4200
Denise Peery Secretary

denisepeery@smsd.org

993-4200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter

ruthmaguglin@smsd.org

993-4209
    Clerical Aide   993-4239
Julie Dodson Nurse juliedodson@smsd.org 993-4202
Lauren McConnell School Psychologist laurenmcconnell@smsd.org 993-2568
Barbara Mendez Social Worker barbaramendez@smsd.org 993-4259
Diane Bates Instructional Coach dianebates@smsd.org 993-4268
Cathy Handy Teacher - KDG catherinehandy@smsd.org 993-4262
Becca Rhudy Teacher - KDG beccarhudy@smsd.org 993-4212
Whitney Vosburg Teacher - KDG whitneyvosburg@smsd.org 993-4211
Nicole Hill Teacher - Grade 1 nicolehill@smsd.org 993-4222
Jamie Osbern Teacher - Grade 1 jamiedowell@smsd.org 993-4218
Krystina Williams Teacher - Grade 1 krystinawilliams215@smsd.org 993-4217
Jessica Gallagher Teacher - Grade 2 jessicagallagher@smsd.org 993-4216
Eileen Sieck Teacher - Grade 2 eileensieck@smsd.org 993-4244
Renee Lawrence Teacher - Grade 3 reneelawrence@smd.org 993-4223
Mallory Ogle Teacher - Grade 3 malloryogle@smsd.org 993-4237
Andrea Rinehart-Simecka Teacher - Grade 3 andrearinehart@smsd.org 993-4256
Crimson Barker Teacher - Grade 4 crimsonbarker@smsd.org 993-4226
Rachel Goodwin Teacher - Grade 4 rachellgoodwin@smsd.org 993-4248
Peyton Hoppe Teacher - Grade 4 peytonhoppe140@smsd.org 993-4247
Melissa Clark Teacher - Grade 5 melissaclark170@smsd.org 993-4227
Cassie Kuehn Teacher - Grade 5 cassiekuehn@smsd.org 993-4231
Madalynn Nei Teacher - Grade 5 madalynnnei@smsd.org 993-4232
Kelly Baker Teacher - Grade 6 kellybaker@smsd.org 993-4241
Kelly Donnelly Teacher - Grade 6 kellydonnelly@smsd.org 993-4236
Megan Moya Teacher - Grade 6 meganmoya180@smsd.org 993-4242
Betsy Chrisman Teacher - Resource elizabethchrisman@smsd.org 993-4257
Twyla Lomen Teacher - Resource twylalomen@smsd.org 993-4264
Zulma Menendez Speech/language Pathologist zulmamenendez@smsd.org 993-4272
Colby Dischinger Teacher - PE colbydischinger@smsd.org 993-4266
Allison Ebberts Teacher - Music allisonebberts@smsd.org 993-4253
Ann Matz Teacher - Library annharrity@smsd.org 993-4203
Scott Meinking Teacher - Art scottmeinking202@smsd.org 993-4261
Anna Anderson Innovation Specialist annaanderson@smsd.org 993-4265
Jessica Huston Innovation Specialist jessicahuston@smsd.org 993-4258
Casie Kohlstaedt Innovation Specialist casiekohlstaedt@smsd.org 993-4200
Jose Esteban Focus Room  joseesteban228@smsd.org 993-4271
Tanner Boman Title 1 Aide tannerboman@smsd.org 993-4200
    Educational Aide    
    ELL Aide    
Jennifer Pantoja ELL Aide jenniferpantoja@smsd.org 993-4200
    Para - Resource   993-4200
Carrie Elrod Para - Resource carrieelrod@smsd.org 993-4200
Mary Jenkinson Para - Resource maryjenkinson226@smsd.org 993-4200
Dani O'Neil Para - Resource danioneil@smsd.org 993-4200
Maria Torres Food Serv-Kitchen Manager mariatorres@smsd.org 993-4204
Anna Hansen Food Serv - Assistant annahansen@smsd.org 993-4204
    Food Serv - Assistant   993-4204
Tommy

Holder

Head Custodian

williamholder86@smsd.org

993-4205

Shawn Johnson Custodian shawnjohnson@smsd.org 993-4200
Lamont Miller Custodian lamontmiller@smsd.org 993-4200