Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Linda McCurry Aide - Educational LindaMcCurry@smsd.org 993-4200
Ambre Brown Aide - Ell ambrebrown@smsd.org 993-4200
William Holder Custodian - Head williamholder86@smsd.org 993-4200
Britteny Jackson Custodian - Regular BrittenyJackson@smsd.org 993-4200
Shawn Johnson Custodian - Regular shawnjohnson@smsd.org 993-4200
Anna Hansen Food Service - Assistant annahansen@smsd.org 993-4200
Georgia Katz Food Service - Assistant georgiakatz@smsd.org 993-4200
Deborah Stahl Food Service - Assistant deborahstahl@smsd.org 993-4200
Maria Torres Food Service - Kitchen Manager mariatorres@smsd.org 993-4200
Lisa Marino Instructional Coach LisaMarino@smsd.org 993-4200
Ann Harrity Librarian annharrity@smsd.org 993-4200
Wendy Oviatt Librarian WendyOviatt@smsd.org 993-4200
Roxanne Jones Nurse roxannejones@smsd.org 993-4200
Kathryn Cross Para - Resource kathryncross@smsd.org 993-4200
Carrie Elrod Para - Resource carrieelrod@smsd.org 993-4200
Dani Oneil Para - Resource danioneil@smsd.org 993-4200
Krystina Williams Para - Resource KrystinaWilliams@smsd.org 993-4200
Jennifer Holmes Para - Slc jenniferholmes@smsd.org 993-4200
Maggie Horn Para - Slc maggiehorn@smsd.org 993-4200
Susan Hunter Para - Slc SusanHunter@smsd.org 993-4200
Melinda Lickteig Para - Slc melindalickteig@smsd.org 993-4200
Nicole Smiley Para - Slc nicolesmiley@smsd.org 993-4200
Karen Faucher Principal - Elementary karenfaucher@smsd.org 993-4200
Denise Peery Secretary - Elementary denisepeery@smsd.org 993-4200
Barbara Mendez Social Worker barbaramendez@smsd.org 993-4200
Lori Briggs Sped Teacher - Resource loribriggs@smsd.org 993-4200
Regina Terry Sped Teacher - Resource reginaterry@smsd.org 993-4200
Amanda Applegate Sped Teacher - Slc amandaapplegate@smsd.org 993-4200
Staci Gonzalez Sped Teacher - Slc StaciGonzalez@smsd.org 993-4200
Melissa Macphearson Sped Teacher - Slc melissamacphearson@smsd.org 993-4200
Michelle Russell Speech/language Pathologist michellerussell@smsd.org 993-4200
Hilary Sirridge Teacher - Art HilarySirridge@smsd.org 993-4200
Rachel Alvarez Teacher - Grade 1 rachelalvarez@smsd.org 993-4200
Nickie Lempka Teacher - Grade 1 nickielempka@smsd.org 993-4200
Kelly Park Teacher - Grade 1 kellypark@smsd.org 993-4200
Jessica Gallagher Teacher - Grade 2 jessicagallagher@smsd.org 993-4200
Catherine Handy Teacher - Grade 2 catherinehandy@smsd.org 993-4200
Leigh Martens Teacher - Grade 2 LeighMartens@smsd.org 993-4200
Spenser Airey Teacher - Grade 3 spenserairey@smsd.org 993-4200
Kelly Green Teacher - Grade 3 KellyGreen@smsd.org 993-4200
Taryn Vogel Teacher - Grade 3 tarynvogel@smsd.org 993-4200
Jennifer Cooke Teacher - Grade 4 jennifercooke@smsd.org 993-4200
Rachel Goodwin Teacher - Grade 4 rachellgoodwin@smsd.org 993-4200
Emily Draeger Teacher - Grade 5 emilydraeger157@smsd.org 993-4200
Sydney Nolen Teacher - Grade 5 sydneynolen@smsd.org 993-4200
Jane Raplinger Teacher - Grade 5 janeraplinger@smsd.org 993-4200
Melissa Clark Teacher - Grade 6 melissaclark170@smsd.org 993-4200
Eric Gorenc Teacher - Grade 6 ericgorenc@smsd.org 993-4200
Caroline MacClymont Teacher - Grade 6 CarolineMacClymont@smsd.org 993-4200
Rochele Bateman Teacher - Kindergarten RocheleBateman@smsd.org 993-4200
Becca Rhudy Teacher - Kindergarten BeccaRhudy@smsd.org 993-4200
Whitney Vosburg Teacher - Kindergarten whitneyvosburg@smsd.org 993-4200
Colby Dischinger Teacher - Pe colbydischinger@smsd.org 993-4200
Glynn Garner Teacher - Reading glynngarner@smsd.org 993-4200
Lou Sears Teacher - Reading LouSears@smsd.org 993-4200
Tina Gadwood Teacher - Vocal Music tinagadwood@smsd.org 993-4200